Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Ahonen Hilkka

Siivooja

Puhelin

+358403056617

Sähköposti

Hilkka.Ahonen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Kuusitie 41, Pieksämäki

Koulutusala / tiimi

Siivouspalvelut

Ahonen Matti

Opettaja

Puhelin

+358403056686

Sähköposti

Matti.Ahonen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Kuusitie 41, Pieksämäki

Koulutusala / tiimi

Autoala

Ahonen Merja

Palveluvastaava

Puhelin

+358447115438

Sähköposti

Merja.Ahonen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Raviradantie 4-6, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Ravitsemuspalvelut

Akkanen Juha

IT-tukihenkilö

Puhelin

+358447115795

Sähköposti

Juha.Akkanen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Otavankatu 4, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Tietohallinto

Akulsina Katja

Koulutusvientivastaava

Puhelin

+358406517573

Sähköposti

Katja.Akulsina@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Raviradantie 8-10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Koulutusvienti

Alatalo Arto

Tuntiopettaja

Puhelin

+3580406645013

Sähköposti

Arto.Alatalo@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Raviradantie 8-10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Yhteiskuntatieteiden, liiketalouden ja hallinnon ala

Antinoja Jouko

Opettaja

Puhelin

+358440997302

Sähköposti

Jouko.Antinoja@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Raviradantie 8-10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Talotekniikka

Anttalainen Marja

Koulutusjohtaja

Puhelin

+358447115480

Sähköposti

Marja.Anttalainen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Otavankatu 4, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Hyvinvointi- ja palvelualat

Anttonen Olli

Tuntiopettaja

Puhelin

+358406724404

Sähköposti

Olli.Anttonen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Raviradantie 8-10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Yhteiset tutkinnon osat

Aro Pasi

IT-asiantuntija

Puhelin

+358447115391

Sähköposti

Pasi.Aro@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Otavankatu 4, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Tietohallinto

Arpiainen Ari

Tuntiopettaja

Puhelin

+358447115792

Sähköposti

Ari.Arpiainen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Metsäkouluntie 10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Metsäala

Arpiainen Ismo

Taitovalmentaja

Puhelin

+358447115663

Sähköposti

Ismo.Arpiainen@esedu.fi

Toimipiste

Metsäkouluntie 10, Mikkeli

Koulutusala / tiimi

Metsäala